Special Thanks to:
Our Upside Down Headliners!
(Donations in excess of $1500!)

Browning Investments

Bill Mitchell, F.C Tucker Company
The Lyons Family
Dr. and Mrs. Bruce Rougraff
Perennials Plus

Our Spot Light Dancers!
(over $500)

The Best Family
Thomas Sales Company
Dr. Randy and Mrs. Patty Hock

Our Trapeze Artists!
(Cash Donors)
Mr and Mrs Scott and Jan Sondles
Mr. Jim Brocke
Mr. David Lenart
Mr. and Mrs. Kelly Ketterman
Ms. Mary T. Kramer
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Fisher
Mr. and Mrs. Douglass Felkins
Dr. Terry Henderson
Mr. and Mrs. David Douglass
Mr. and Mrs. Jeff Akin
Mr. and Mrs. Tom and Sandy Beck
Janet Lemons
Amy Aangelopolous Linda McClure
R M Medical, Inc
Mrs. Barbara Freed
Eva Zwilling
Sharon A. Kissell
The Pequignot Family
Mary Ann Burke
Mr. Steve Hamilton
Tracy Thomas
The Maxwell Family
Lisa Valade
Mrs. Wendy Gellar

The Acrobats!
(In Kind Sponsors!)

The Sugar Buzz!
Joan Browning Kettermen
Coldwater Creek at the Fashion Mall
Major’s Sports Café
Noodles & Company
Plum Creek Golf Club
Thompson Electronics
Marsh Supermarkets
Varnau Creative Group
Jane Bond and the Pink Martinis
Digital Color Graphics
Mr. Rob Morgan and Family
Yellow Rose Carriages
Sir Peter Herman Lieber III
Mr. and Mrs. Bob and Susan Land
Coldwater Creek at the Fashion Mall
DeVeau’s School of Gymnastics
Carmel Parks and Recreation
Daugherty Administrative Associates, LLC
Lawrence Fire Department
Sparkling Image Car Wash
Fishers Eye Care, LLC
Plum Creek Golf Course
Build-A-Bear Workshop
Debbie Alvey, Trends Hair Salon Noblesville Cindy Herndon
El Torito Grill
The Party Tree
Indy Tire in Carmel
21st Amendment
Debbie Cohoat
Perennial’s Plus
The Sugar Buzz
The Indianapolis Star
Martha Weaver
Le Peep
Wood House Spa
Delta Faucet
Susan Morse
Jane Galant-Thixton
Donatos Pizza
Tall Pine Pottery
Dr. Erin Snyder
Michael Johnson
Jiffy Lube
Jim James


In memory of Conner Merimee
from IDSF

In memory for Tyler Frenzel
from his family

Special Thanks to our
The Trainers
(Ball Committee and volunteers)

Robbin Thomas Lyons-Director
Joan Browning Ketterman- Event Chairperson
Rita Thomas-Office Manager
Tracy Thomas Solomon-Auction Co-Chairperson
Debbie Cohoat-Auction Co-Chairperson
Lee Ann Quertimont-Kelly’s Kids Party Chairperson
Rob Morgan-Treasurer – the band!
Cindy Busch
Lynn Langenberg
Angie Daugherty
Jessica Mills
Christina Commons
Regan Lyons
Dana Lyons
Mike Shultz
Lisa Held
Sherri Shahadey
Mindy Perry
Donna Thomas
Brad Yost
Employees of Aerotek
Jenna Cox
Sheila Gauntt
Matt Cerasaoe
Honey Goldfarb
Ally Goldfarb
Lisa Cloyd
Sara Cloyd Robin Sweet
Ron Thomas
Suzy Platte
Gayle Merimee
Reed Lyons
Kelly Lyons
Lisa Tokarz-Gutierrez
Jodi Mason
Bob Solomon
Christie Commons
Lisa Cloyd
Mark Bagwell
Terralyn and Mariah Seikop
Rachel Hunter
Lori Rollins
Laura Weldon
Michelle Quertimont
Nicle Cloyd
Caduceus Club of Purdue